معلومات عنا

شيجياتشوانغ ليز للتجارة المحدودة

شركتنا

يقع Shijiazhuang L eze Trading CO. ، LTD في مدينة ShiJiaZhuang ، مقاطعة HeBei في الصين. لدينا مصنعنا الخاص مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة الألياف الدقيقة.تغطي منتجاتنا حياكة الاعوجاج وحياكة اللحمة والطباعة من جانب واحد والطباعة على الوجهين باستخدام أحدث التقنيات.لدينا أيضًا فريق تغليف منتج محترف ، من خياطة المنتجات إلى التعبئة والتغليف.وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع مدروسة.

يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا بأفضل الخامات.في كل لحظة ، نعمل باستمرار على تحسين برنامج الإنتاج.من أجل ضمان جودة وخدمة أفضل ، ركزنا على عملية الإنتاج.لقد حصلنا على الثناء من قبل الشريك.نحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقة تجارية معك.
إذا كان أي من هذه العناصر يهمك ، فيرجى إخبارنا بذلك.سنكون سعداء لإعطائك عرض أسعار عند استلام المواصفات التفصيلية للمرء.لدينا مهندسو البحث والتطوير ذوي الخبرة الشخصية لدينا لتلبية أي من متطلبات الفرد ، ونتطلع إلى تلقي استفساراتك قريبًا ونأمل أن تتاح لنا الفرصة للعمل معك في المستقبل.مرحبا بكم في التحقق من شركتنا.
لقد مر الحل من خلال شهادة المهارات الوطنية واستقبلنا بشكل جيد في صناعتنا الرئيسية.غالبًا ما يكون فريقنا الهندسي المتخصص جاهزًا لخدمتك من أجل الاستشارة والتعليقات.نحن قادرون أيضًا على تزويدك بعينات بدون تكلفة لتلبية احتياجاتك.سيتم بذل أقصى الجهود لنقدم لك أفضل الخدمات والحلول.لأي شخص يفكر في أعمالنا وحلولنا ، يرجى التحدث إلينا عن طريق إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلينا أو الاتصال بنا على الفور.كطريقة لمعرفة منتجاتنا ومشروعنا.أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، ستتمكن من القدوم إلى مصنعنا لمعرفة ذلك.سنرحب باستمرار بالضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم في شركتنا.o بناء المؤسسة.ابتهاج معنا.لا تتردد حقًا في الاتصال بنا من أجل الأعمال الصغيرة ونعتقد أننا سنشارك أفضل تجربة عملية في التداول مع جميع التجار لدينا.

الذي نفعله

منتجاتنا تشمل منشفة الوجه ستوكات ، منشفة الحمام ستوكات ، منشفة الشاطئ وهلم جرا

01

جودة

لقد عملنا في هذه الصناعة لعقود من الزمن ، معتمدين على الثقة المتبادلة والتعاون

1

القيام بأعمال تجارية

لقد عملنا في هذه الصناعة لعقود من الزمن ، معتمدين على الثقة المتبادلة والتعاون

2

خدمات

ليس لدينا فقط قدرة ممتازة على البيع قبل البيع ، بل إن خدمة ما بعد البيع لدينا مدروسة للغاية أيضًا

مهاراتنا وخبراتنا

يلتزم المصنع دائمًا بمبدأ الجودة أولاً ، الثقة المتبادلة للقيام بالأعمال.

تشمل منتجاتنا منشفة وجه من الألياف الدقيقة ، ومنشفة حمام من الألياف الدقيقة ومنشفة شاطئ ، ورباط شعر من الألياف الدقيقة ، وقطعة قماش للتنظيف من الألياف الدقيقة ، وقطعة قماش من الصوف المرجاني ، ومنشفة باردة ، ومنشفة رياضية باردة ، وقطعة قماش لتنظيف الزجاج ، وقطعة قماش لتنظيف السيارات.

تُباع منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى اليابان وكندا وأستراليا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وكوريا وفرنسا وما إلى ذلك.إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن ملتزمون دائمًا بتطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة.يمكن لمصنعنا إنتاج جميع أنواع منتجات الألياف الدقيقة المخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

أوروبا
%
أمريكا
%
آسيا
%

الشهادات

4
5
6
7

كل ما تريد معرفته عنا

About Us

SHIJIAZHUANG LEZE TRADING CO.,LTD

OUR COMPANY

Shijiazhuang L eze Trading CO.,LTD is located in ShiJiaZhuang City, HeBei Province of China.We have our own factory with more than ten years' experience in the microfiber industry. Our products cover warp knitting and weft knitting, single side printing and double side printing with the most advanced technology. We also have a professional product packaging team, from product tailoring and sewing to packaging. As well as thoughtful after-sales service.

Our products are produced with the best raw materials. Every moment, we constantly improve the production programme. In order to ensure better quality and service, we have been focusing on the production process. We have got high praise by partner. We are looking forward to establishing business relationship with you.
Should any of these items be of interest to you, please let us know. We'll be satisfied to give you a quotation upon receipt of one's detailed specifications. We have our personal experienced R&D enginners to meet any of one's requriements, We appear forward to receiving your enquires soon'and hope to have the opportunity to work together with you in the future. Welcome to check out our company.
We solution have passed through the national skilled certification and been well received in our key industry. Our specialist engineering team will often be ready to serve you for consultation and feedback. We are able to also provide you with no cost samples to meet your needs. Best efforts will be produced to offer you the very best service and solutions. For anyone who is considering our business and solutions, please speak to us by sending us emails or get in touch with us right away. As a way to know our products and enterprise. lot more, you'll be able to come to our factory to find out it. We will constantly welcome guests from around the globe to our firm. o build enterprise. elations with us. Please really feel absolutely free to make contact with us for small business and we believe we will share the top trading practical experience with all our merchants.

What We Do

Our products include microfiber face towel, microfiber bath towel, beach towel and so on

01

Quality

We have operated in this industry for decades, relying on mutual trust and cooperation

1

Do Business

We have operated in this industry for decades, relying on mutual trust and cooperation

2

Services

We not only have excellent pre-sales sales ability, our after-sales service is also very thoughtful

Our Skills & Expertise

The factory always adhere to the principal of the quality first, mutual trust to do business.

Our products include microfiber face towel, microfiber bath towel and beach towel,microfiber hair band´╝îmicrofiber cleaning cloth, coral fleece cloth ,cool towel ,cold sport towel ,glass cleaning cloth and car cleaning cloth .

Our products are mainly sold to Japan, Canada, Australia, Germany, Italy, Korea, France and so on . Besides, we are always committed to the development of new products to meet different requirements. Our factory can produce all kinds of customized microfiber products according to customers' requirements.

Europe
%
America
%
Asia
%

Certificates

4
5
6
7

Everything You Wanna Know About Us